IT ALL

I read that we have been slowly agreeing to raise the estimate of mass in the observable universe.  It was E-29 gm/cc, and creeps larger from what I have read with Steve Albers.  I am very much intrigued with my present results which show a reasonable estimate of BLACK HOLES IN THE UNIVERSE accounts for an expansion of space equal to what we had already been working with. I do not know what to say about this yet. I see a good project on my table, tho and shall report in a few days. I’ll do the same sets of calcs I have, and assume a universe at half this age… Then I may know something of behavior for this expansion. The radial marker, ‘r’, remains as it was chosen in each case, but the second term is 1/2 log r  .

 

Leave a Reply

