CORRECTION, BETTER SWISS CHEESE

I won’t say I am calm but I see an error.  The characteristic Schwarzschild radius of E4 meters is E-12 light-years. Thus the result is a factor of 10 smaller. The expansion indicated here equals the original geometric ‘R’  of the universe. Today I will be reading, with a vengeance, on time dependence of the Robertson-Walker expansion. I recall the EFE’s yielding an eq. in time for R, R’, and R”.

 

 

One thought on “CORRECTION, BETTER SWISS CHEESE

  1. To: “Burinskii A.Ya.”
    I do not claim to be calm, but I erred in figuring the Schwarzschild
    radius, by factor of 10. So the first result is black holes expand
    things by an amount equal to the presumed radius of the universe !!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

