SKEET SHOOT

I came out with a good line to Steve, about good plots of the DKS fields:  TREAT THIS LIKE A SKEET SHOOT. ANYHOW, I haven’t yet gotten to the post with the Calabi-Yau figure, but I spoke incorrectly. Any observable can be located in an EM field, as well as in its source !!! Electrons have little current loops and are little electromagnets. The field shows an E x B, going around in circles, awriiiiiiight. Angular Momentum, AM, in the field as well as in the source.
WHIZZZZzzzzzzz…………………………………………………….BANG !!!

6 thoughts on “SKEET SHOOT

  1. Melanie Grace says:

    Hey there Norm. Jennifer Smith and I were worried about your FB account disruption. Everything ok?
    Peace friend-Melanie

    Like

  2. “Broad side of a barn…”, hayucka MY NEIGHBOR IS TALENTED. He once fixed my BB rifle, and put it into a vice, whence he aimed toward a target 10 feet away. he reported the scattering was about 10 inches, like I thought, pretty bad ???NO WONDER IT’S HARD TO HIT THE MAILBAOX at 100 feet…

    Like

  3. Maybe this explains how once I nailed a red digger squirrel FROM THE HIP. They were making a mess in my Slagle Creek woodshed. I strutted around feeling like John Wayne for quite a while…

    Like

Leave a Reply

