THEORY in CHINA BUFFET

In 2007 I was enjoying lunch in the Grants Pass China Buffet, and boss came over. Excitedly I tried, slowly, to show my thinking in electirc charge. With one hitchhiker’s thumb, I said YIN, to the thumb, and YANG, to the pinkie round hole. HOLDING TWO THUMBS TOGETHER, I SAID YANG, WOMAN. Then I reversed, showing both thumbs: YANG, MAN, Cooks had come out of the kitchen and we was all noddin’ and grinnin’. ELECTRON, POSITRON, no probrem.

One thought on “THEORY in CHINA BUFFET

Leave a Reply

