BUCK UP

Burinskii A.Ya.<bur@ibrae.ac.ru> Thu, Feb 9, 2017 at 11:45 PM
To: Norman Albers <nvalbers@gmail.com>
“effectively, we have r + i 10^{22} cos theta = r( 1 + i 10^22 /r ) .
Even still more (r^2 + a^2 cos^2 \theta) = r^2 [ 1 + (10^44 /r^2) cos^2 theta ].”
I ANSWER: r-squared, eh? Steve was at first aghast. I sez, BUCK UP!!! This does stop at r=k, which in your case is alpha times the Kerr radius.
THIS IS WHY WE HAVE CALCULUS.  WHAT IS THE DIFFERENTIAL VOLUME ELEMENT, DUMB-BUTT ???

One thought on “BUCK UP

  1. More nicely I answer::: I have been working all week to deconstruct complex representation,and do appreciate your 1/(r+ia cos) I kept writing iar, and coming up with bogus magnetic field answers!!! At least now I can see it all, good. Maybe I missed another term in the magnetic field, I will soon see. grant you, in my fields you look at x and y, at the ring edge, and they are 1 and 0, plus a square yet, of the small inner radius !!! This was the real challenge I guess. r^2 equals y, and also 2 (x-1), here. THESE ARE PROBLEM OF THE GRAPHICS worker. Our energy integrations need only go into such and such a radius.

    Like

Leave a Reply

