I, GOD

Steve sez: ” OK – he can always email me directly if he has any questions. Interesting how the B field would be at right angles to the E-field. How does this relate to the notion of having a magnetic dipole vs a monopole? Or is charge in motion? ”
I have assumed I THINK, tho I don’t really know to say, a uniform
charge layer? Any current vector field has to go with sin (theta) in
Kerr. This is a major available meditation for me.
>>>>>>>>> Meditating at the woodstove: maybe I say nothing, only following Kerr’s geometry and finding an energy radius.
Is charge in motion, haaaa??? Of course, that’s the plot line
I GOD, SEZ LET THERE BE CHARGE DENSITY OF 1/r EXP [ -r ], AND LET IT MOVE AT ‘c’, in my 2005 model.
I just figgered there must be a way, and Burinskii’s source field is even more simple !!! It is a delta function basically, tho the dimensionality of space changes here; it is the boundary of FALSE VACUUM interior.
FIELDS INITIATE AT THE SOURCE, IN THE VACUUM OF KERR.
I, NORM ALBERS,  offer fields of zero divergence in Kerr’s geometry.

Leave a Reply

