ALBERS FIELDS

At a max scale of 20k,  I like this !!! Offhand, my radial field has an  [1 – k/r]/r^2 term or close to it, hereabouts, and there is some analysis of the tangential field also, I’ll think. Actually, I should read the study from last week by Albers, haaaaaaaaaa. “All of a  sudden”, near the ring  edge, everything gets very small, and the cosine goes all the way to zero. ANALYSIS IS TRICKY.
I wrought my electron fields from terms giving strength in the sideways, tangential field. How fine to see it in the reds and greens…

Screen shot 2016-11-17 at 8.32.56 AM.png
This plot is amazing, and shows me so nicely what I have wrought.

 

Leave a Reply

