CHERISHED MYSTERIES

Folks, do not tolerate any mysteries, since some are just our ignorance. There is mystery enough… I am hearing Pete Oppenheimer, brother of Robert, who as a professor in Portland, said, A GOOD SCIENTIST IS NEVER WRONG. There are just dimensions to the problem not yet seen.
Physics of energy in the “vacuum” , is surely ONE. I see General Relativity as a marvelous native guide. We have been over many countless miles of terrains. Now we have climbed up into the mountains, up to the high divide. Our guide says, here I must leave you. Your physics must change. Alexander Burinskii said to me blithely, inside is a flat spacetime. OK, kewlness reigns, even in 11 dimensions. I do not yet know what they are doing here, and don’t need to, for my thesis on the innermost fields of our external vacuum. I move forth with an accepting mind, since we have answered GR’s need for a SOURCE of charge and current. Once inside, if GR is applicable, sure, there is no more source.
B
urinskii actually gave me one of the greatest presents of my life. He is presenting electric charge as a manifestation of the boundary layer of the false vacuum. I came at him saying, yes but any current loop has a magnetic field penetrating its center !!! He comes back with, ahah, but this is a superconducting layer !!! WHAT A COOL ANSWER, cuz any self-respecting superconductor cancels magnetic fields…. the implications are staggering. I call this ‘vacuum hyperconductivity’.
HONK if you know why I say ‘staggering’.

 

Leave a Reply

