GRATITUDE to WORDPRESS

I am grateful to WordPress for offering me this forum for exposition. I walked away from a large readership on GOOGLE+, feeling like some ‘beast in a guilded cage’. Hal Puthoff was my last hope for contact with a physicist who might see what I have done, but he does not care.  I give up,  and I quote MAX PLANCK:
“A new scientific theory is not accepted because its opponents are persuaded and see the light, but rather because its opponents eventually die, and a new generation grows up that is familiar with it.” SELAH.

 

Leave a Reply

