MASS and FIELDS

I ask Puthoff: “I gather you deal with exercising the vacuum, and creating an envelope for the mass/energy inside. I have integrated successfully for inertial mass, in the electric field itself. Are you not ‘here’, in thought, are you doing GR in a locally macro scale?” I have detailed behavior at the very limit of GR, at least where it indicates we need a further physics. Burinskii talks ‘flat spacetime’ inside, in the false vacuum. Here, I know nothing. WE MUST HAVE HERE A SOURCE,  and he righteously supplies one.

 

Leave a Reply

