AT THE EDGE

Oh my, I feel to be looking at flow streamlines… I think we have a problem, tho. Let’s stir in another π/2… or is my tangential field acting up?? The intercepts look good, at 1/2k^2, and k^2. I SHALL PUT UP MY ANALYSIS FORTHWITH………………. time passes…………….  IT SEEMS I  covered these panic points yesterday.
Yo, Steve !!! It seems you are correct here!!!   I guess the red shows very near-field intensity of  energy. CONGRATULATIONS. With this diagram Steve shows me the physics I have  born. To me this is the edge of HISTORY.
Screen shot 2016-08-24 at 6.58.42 AM.png

2 thoughts on “AT THE EDGE

  1. Uh, duh, I did this yesterday; only for y=k, so let’s complete things. We may look at y=k^2 which is at the minimum radius. r=k, and y=k^2. THEREFORE cos(theta) is k. HOWEVER, WHAT IS OUR dx/dy, of a radial line??
    (k/r^2) sin cos(theta), so it is………. 1. YO !!! Will you buy this, Steve ?? I write the dx/dy in whole form I hope, without approximations. Now I should include the [], which here is [ 1 – (k/r) (3cos^2 -1) ]. Ok, hmmmmm, back to the table.

    Like

  2. OK we are back into a very near-field…..
    Holy shittah !! Seems my theta-comp is stronger here than I knew !!!
    At the point (1, k^2) the Kerr radius = k . Radial field is
    SMALL, but tangential field is like 1 !!!!! Problem is cosine is
    always y/r, so right here it equals k. Thus,
    E_theta = (k^-1) cos^ basically, kewl?? Shiiiiiit, this =1.

    Like

Leave a Reply

