THAT OL’ LOCOMOTIVE

Letter to Steve:
How much do I love it when the answer to a clearly set question
appears in 15 seconds?
I consider density of the electric meso-field, and your orange tinge.
Fine !!!!! My theta-field is not in the pic here, and my radial field
is EASY TO READ. Simply, it’s strong in the polar region. YAY, kewl I
think !!! I could go nuts with analysis in DKS fields, but I am tired.
Specifically also, I do not wish to give them my air time !!!!! Screw
this.My,my, is the character of the DKS equally easy to characterize? IT LOOKS MORE SPARSE IN THE POLAR REGION. How possibly cooooooool is this???????

Leave a Reply

